Ind vs SA: First ticket of second T20!

Bhubaneswar (Odisha) [India]: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Monday purchased the first ticket for the upcoming 2nd T20I suit between India and South Africa at Barabati Stadium in Cuttack.

Team India and South Africa will certainly be squaring off for a five-match T20I collection, with the initial suit to be used June 9 at Arun Jaitely Stadium in New Delhi. The 2nd match will be played on June 12.
Pankaj Lochan Mohanty, Head Of State of Odisha Cricket Association, and also Sanjay Behera, Secretary, Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) gave the ticket to the Chief Minister on Monday.

Sanjay Behera also informed the CM concerning the intricate plans created the smooth sale of tickets.

Involving the series, Group India will certainly be led by KL Rahul together with Rishabh Pant as the vice-captain, after Virat Kohli as well as Rohit Sharma were relaxed from the series. After supplying piece de resistances in IPL 2022, pacers Arshdeep Singh and also Umran Malik got their maiden Group India call-up for the collection.

India’s squad: KL Rahul (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain)( WK), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik.

South Africa’s squad: Temba Bavuma (c), Quinton de Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Rassie van der Dussen, Marco Jansen.

Leave a Comment