‘Pushpa-The Rise’ First Single ‘Daakko Daakko Meka’ Out Now

The deadly combo of stylish star Allu Arjun, creative director Sukumar, and rocking musician Devi Sri Prasad is going to make his fans sway. Crowds are getting ready to dance outside the theatres when these three names appear on the poster. Their combination has given blockbuster hits like Arya and Arya 2 in the past, and the music from those films are still entertaining the audience.

Ten years later, they are coming together again for ‘Pushpa’ to repeat the same magic. Puspa’s first single is releasing in five languages today on August 13. The teaser that was released recently has already created a sensation with more than 80M views.

The song promos have already been released by the makers, which were also well received by the audience. Allu Arjun’s makeover will be the highlight of the song. Titled ‘Dakko Dakko’, this song is reportedly sung by 5 leading singers in five different languages. Shivam in Telugu, Vishal Dadlani in Hindi, Vijay Prakash in Kannada, Rahul Nambiar in Malayalam, and Benny Dayal in Tamil.


Pushpa is being produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y Ravi Shankar under the banner Mythri Movie Makers. The film stars Rashmika Mandanna opposite Allu Arjun. It was reported that the film will be made in two parts. Sukumar is releasing the film at a pan-India level. It is slated to hit the screens on Christmas Eve.

Leave a Comment