Bihar CM Nitish Kumar meets Lalu Yadav After Tejaswhi Becomes Deputy CM

Patna (Bihar) [India]: Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar on Wednesday satisfied Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) supremo Lalu Prasad Yadav for the very first time considering that he created a new federal government in the state after breaking the alliance with Bharatiya Janata Party.

Bihar Deputy Chief Minister Tejaswhi Yadav who is Lalu’s boy required to Twitter and also shared this details where he likewise shared photos of the conference between both leaders.   ” Valued chief minister Nitish Kumar ji reached to meet nationwide president (RJD) Lalu Prasad Yadav,” Tejaswi tweeted.

Tejashwi Yadav, Tej Pratap Yadav and also Rabri Devi were likewise present there.  Before taking his oath on August 10 additionally, Bihar’s Chief Minister Nitish Kumar had actually called RJD supremo Lalu Prasad Yadav as well as discussed the political advancements.

Earlier, when Nitish Kumar damaged the alliance with BJP, Lalu Yadav hailed Kumar for his decision to divide from the NDA and also reunite with the Mahagathbandhan to develop the brand-new government in the state.

Nitish Kumar broke the partnership with BJP as well as bet insurance claim to form a government with RJD. Nitish Kumar is disturbed with the BJP on many problems as he authorized several decisions in the conference of the JDU Legislature Party.

A total of 31 ministers were inducted into the Bihar closet from various celebrations that belong to the Mahagathbandhan or the Grand Alliance in the state.

On August 16, the new Ministers were provided the oath of office as well as privacy by Bihar Guv Phagu Chauhan at Raj Bhavan.

The RJD obtained 16 pastoral berths while the Janata Dal (United) obtained 11.

From RJD, Deputy chief minister Tejashwi Yadav’s brother Tej Pratap Yadav, Samir Kumar Mahaseth, Chandrashekhar, Kumar Sarvajeet, Lalit Yadav, Surendra Prasad Yadav, Ramanand Yadav, Jitendra Kumar Rai, Anita Devi and Sudhakar Singh and Alok Mehta took vow.

Congress legislators Afaque Alam and also Murari Lal Gautam were sworn in right into the cupboard as preachers, while Hindustani Awam Morcha’s Santosh Suman was also sworn in.


Leave a Comment